Sales Enquiry: 0800 146 995 | Head Office/General Enquiries: 01772 203111

Archives

Mr Browne

—–Original Message—–

From: Pete Browne

Sent: 05 November 2021 19:48

To: Lorna Wild

Subject: Re: Front door

Good Evening Lorna

First off all thank you for resolving our door issue, the 24/11/21 Am will be fine I will inform my sister as I possibly will not be able to be here at one point thought that this would not get resolved I do a 10 hr day and then care for my mum 14 hr days are not good 😌 at 65 But would like to thank you for your patience and fantastic customer response and service could you please let me know what warranty we have for the door.

Kind regards

Peter

Sent from my iPad

Mrs Gaskin

From: Julie Gaskin
Sent: 28 October 2021 19:50
To: Heather Booker
Subject: Thank you LDG!

Hi Heather,

I just wanted to thank you and your team at LDG for providing such an excellent service for our extension build this summer. We really appreciate all the efforts you went to, to make it as smooth as possible for us. Having our new baby daughter arrive in August could have been so difficult with the building going on, but your team did everything they could to minimize the disruption for us, and for that I am truly grateful. Thank you so much for organizing everything so well, and for being so considerate of our situation. You really made a difference.

I heard that you are expecting a baby soon, and I wanted to wish you good luck and every happiness.

Thanks again, and all the best,

Julie

Jayne Withers

To: LDG Sales

Subject: Lancashire Double Glazing : Main Contact Form Enquiry

From: Jayne Withers

Subject: Lancashire Double Glazing : Main Contact Form Enquiry

Jayne Withers has filled in the Main Contact Form on the Lancashire Double Glazing website, please contact them regarding their enquiry, see details below.

Name: Jayne Withers

Enquiry Details:

MESSAGE FOR LORNA

Dear Lorna,

We spoke on August 24th when I called regarding the repairs needed at my dad’s house (Peter Withers). Thank you for taking care of the matter for him. As we discussed, he was very stressed about the whole affair given his age and the fact that he was widowed not that long ago. The slightest thing gives him sleepless nights.

You were very kind and very patient with him. We both appreciate your help. It seems that the job is done and he doesn’t have to worry anymore so thank you very much for the personal attention you gave to the matter and for making him a priority.

Kind regards,

Jayne Withers

Mr Hodgson

—–Original Message—–
Sent: 21 May 2021 10:40
To: LDG Sales <LDGSales@lancashiredoubleglazing.co.uk>

From: Ronald Hodgson

Subject: Lancashire Double Glazing : Main Contact Form Enquiry

Ronald Hodgson has filled in the Main Contact Form on the Lancashire Double Glazing website, please contact them regarding their enquiry, see details below.

Name: Ronald Hodgson

Enquiry Details:

Hi LDG Thank you for the recent work carried out on my property at Fowler St. It was completed on time within budget and no mess by two friendly and skilled fitters I was amazed at quality of composite doors + furnishings.  Have no fear letting LDG provide you needs for this area of you property Thank you Ron Hodgson

Mr and Mrs Whalley

From: B WHALLEY
Sent: 18 December 2020 13:23
To: LDG Sales
Subject: Review

Hello

Please accept this email as a thank you for our new conservatory that you recently installed. We are delighted with the results and also the service we received from the tradesmen. Please also thank the installations department for keeping us informed along the way on who was coming and when. Have a great Christmas and New year and if we want any further work doing we will be in touch.

Kind Regards

Mr and Mrs Brian Whalley

Cleveleys.

Mr and Mrs Stagg

—–Original Message—–
From: Anne Stagg
Sent: 20 January 2021 13:35
To: LDG Sales
Subject: Conservatory installation

 

Thank you for sending the receipt and guarantee for the above. We are very pleased with the installation and would like to express our thanks to Paul for all his hard work under unpleasant weather conditions.

I have never known such a hard working man. He hardly paused for breath.

Thankyou

Anne & Andy Stagg

Sent from my Huawei tablet

Mr and Mrs Hitchen

From: David Hitchen
Date: 22 December 2020 at 13:38:38 GMT
To: Kevin Langton
Subject: Review

Hi Kevin,

This is our review for you to publish on your website:

LDG review:

We contacted LDG to replace our conservatory glass roof with a solid roof to enable us to use it all year round. Kevin came to see us and after discussing the pros & cons of replacing the roof or replacing it with a garden room we decided to replace it. Unfortunately due to Covid 19, work was delayed for three months but once started everything went really well. The builders, Rob & Kev, were absolutely brilliant! They worked nonstop through the wettest and hottest days of the year, digging, carrying bricks and building the walls, and they didn’t even stop for lunch but ate ‘on the go’!
The next team, Ian & Ash, installed the roof, windows etc. and worked to the same high standard. Jason did the plastering and did a perfect job and cleaned up after himself far better than other plasterers did on our other project. We were having a new kitchen/ diner conversion at the same time and the kitchen fitter remarked on Jason’s excellent work.
Rick & Gary, the electricians and joiner (really sorry can’t remember his name!) all worked to the same standard.
Artisan Flooring from Chorley laid the laminate flooring with underfloor heating. We were so pleased with their work through LDG that we asked them to continue into our kitchen/ diner and hallway as an extra.

All the work from LDG was of a high standard and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.

I hope you have a very Merry Christmas Kevin 😊

Kind regards
Judith

Mr and Mrs Firth

Mr and Mrs Firth

Morecambe

07/12/2020

Thank you for sending our receipt and guarantee for the windows we had fitted on the 19th/20th Nov.

We would just like to say how delighted we are with them and to pass on our thanks to all the team, especially the two fitters who turned up as expected, worked really hard for both days and were very cheerful.

Thanks once again.

Mr and Mrs Harvey

From: Mark Harvey
Sent: 13 November 2020 16:53
To: LDG Sales
Subject: Our Installation

Dear LDG,

Our new windows were installed on Friday 06 November. We would like to express our sincere appreciation for the installation work carried out by your fitter Liam Atkinson. His professionalism, positive attitude and politeness are a credit both to him personally and to LDG. Please pass on our gratitude to Liam – an excellent job with superb attention to detail!

Yours sincerely,

Mark and Pam Harvey

Mr Ashurst

Dear Sir/Madam,

i would like to thank you for sending Mark to fit my windows and doors.  He did a very professional job, was a very clean worker, nothing was too much trouble to him and he answered any of my questions in a informative manner.

He is a credit to your company.

Thanking you

yours Bill Ashurst.